Winner of Takemitsu Composition Award has been announced

Thomas Wally, Yiğit Kolat, Kaija Saariaho, Sebastian Hilli, Fabià Santcovsky photo © Michiharu Okubo

“Reachings for orchestra” by Sebastian Hilli (Finland) won first prize.

More details and comment is here.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *